1912 W. Landis Ave Vineland, NJ 08360 856-696-4072

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Vineland, NJ

J & C Auto Sales Inc.
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Oct 14, 2021,
If you want a Good Used clean Truck, SUV our Car, come here 1st for a Great Deal.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Oct 14, 2021,
I recently went to J&C auto sales looking for a good used auto for my wife. I was expecting to spend around 12k, for a auto with low miles and well kept. The lot had several autos that met our needs, with the help of J&C's staff we found exactly the one for us. With the help of their finance department we were able to purchace exactly what we needed. J&C worked with me, kept my payments within my budget and we drove out with a vehicle in wonderful condition. I gave J&C Auto Sales 5 Stars because they were fare with prices, helpfull with picking the vehicle that met my needs, curtious helpful through the whole purchasing process.
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jul 24, 2021,
You couldn’t ask for a better staff and a more honest dealership. We purchased the right car for us at a terrific price. We highly recommend J & C Auto!!!!
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jul 7, 2021,
They were Out Standing too work with ,We were Very Pleased an would definitely recommend them too our friends an Family ,Thank you guys so Much Hubby Loves the New Truck , ,Fair Pricing , Good people made you feel right at home , treat you like they knew you forever 😀
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jun 28, 2021,
My husband got a great truck the staff is incredible they are so experienced John and his son answered all our questions very knowledgeable and the process was so easy in out in a half hour if anyone is looking for a used car or truck that’s the place to go
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jun 18, 2021,
Very helpful and nice people!!
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Feb 22, 2021,
I purchased 2 of my daughters their first cars here. Great customer service, great follow up, hard working people and reliable vehicles. I sent my friend here and she came back to me with rave reviews. She’s Very very happy she purchased her Ford Escape here. Now I have 2 more girls that are approaching driving, and I will be coming here for their vehicles as well. Honestly you can’t go wrong. See you soon Johnny & Debbie!!
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Feb 7, 2021,
Awesome guys ! Purchased a bed cover, the guys even helped me install it on my Truck. I would recommend them to anyone. Good people !
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jan 30, 2021,
I purchased 2 of my daughters their first cars here. Great customer service, great follow up, hard working people and reliable vehicles. I sent my friend here and she came back to me with rave reviews. She’s Very very happy she purchased her Ford Escape here. Now I have 2 more girls that are approaching driving, and I will be coming here for their vehicles as well. Honestly you can’t go wrong. See you soon Johnny & Debbie!!
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jan 11, 2021,
fabulous experience. Highly recommended! so easy! will be back
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Nov 16, 2020,
Excellent help did everything they could to help me and get the best price and interest rates love them excellent job
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Nov 14, 2020,
Great people great service highly recommend
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Aug 9, 2020,
My husband bought our Toyota van in July we love the vehicle friendly staff had issue and they fixed it
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
May 19, 2020,
They worked hard and long to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Great group of guys I highly recommend them.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Apr 29, 2020,
Highly recommend! Good guys who work in there! Very easy to get along with and didn’t have a bad time yet!
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Apr 25, 2020,
I bought my very first car from J&C today. I'm very excited and even with this virus I got all the help I needed and drove away happy. Very friendly and they kept me update via phone. Thank you J&C
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Feb 24, 2020,
Thank you for giving us and Awesome Experience! I will definitely let our friends and family know how well we were treated!
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Feb 20, 2020,
Excellent service and stock at a great price
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Feb 14, 2020,
We purchased a beautiful 2014 GMC Sierra today. Easy transaction, great sales people & great deal. Thanks guys!
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jan 30, 2020,
awesome service thanks for all the help
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jan 10, 2020,
Such outstanding service! I’m truly grateful and I would recommend them for sure! I’m very satisfied. Super kind people!
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Dec 17, 2019,
I purchased a Silverado just this past week. The truck is perfect for me!! This truck had my name on it !! The staff are very dry, down to earth,, no pressure into buying anything!!! Wonderful to deal with!!! Sending a friend to look at some trucks !! Thank You
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Oct 29, 2019,
I just purchase a Jeep Wrangler from John and Chuck great people there was a few issue with the vehicle which they took care of, a little time consuming because of waiting for parts but everything was handle and fixed correctly. I would buy from them again great guys.The office personal was great very accommodating and friendly
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Aug 27, 2019,
I bought a Chevy Express van from J&C after searching many other dealer inventories. John and his son were extremely helpful and accommodating, they even drove the vehicle over 20 miles to my mechanic for inspection! There is a reason they have been in business as long as they have. I would highly recommend J&C to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle at a reasonable price.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Aug 27, 2019,
I bought a Chevy Express van from J&C after searching many other dealer inventories. John and his son were extremely helpful and accommodating, they even drove the vehicle over 20 miles to my mechanic for inspection! There is a reason they have been in business as long as they have. I would highly recommend J&C to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle at a reasonable price.
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Aug 15, 2019,
I bought a beautiful truck from JC Auto. This is a fantastic business that has been around for over 30 years. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, excellent customer service, and integrity. Prices on the cars are fair, and they strive to make the buying process easy. I’ve enjoyed doing business with them. I will definitely come back because of the great customer service and great quality in their vehicles. John is a great salesman and knows his cars well. In conclusion, it was great doing business with JC Auto.
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jun 12, 2019,
Completely painless and easy buying experience. Bought a work truck for our business from these guys and they went the extra mile in every regard to make sure we were happy. We got an awesome deal and the price required absolutely no-haggling at all. Highly recommend, great dealership.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Jun 7, 2018,
i went in there knowing what i wanted and they immediately got started with paper work and got me in and out! very helpful with everything! Very happy with my chevy cruze 2014 for 7,900. very cheap and reasonable. it only had 96,000 miles.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Mar 21, 2018,
We bought a truck recently from J&C Auto. Excellent service from a family-owned business. Very easy to work together with and we would definitely return.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
856-696-4072
Mar 3, 2017,
Thanks to Vince at JC Auto my husband and I were able to finance a great truck for the best price in the south jersey area. We had been to several other dealers in the weeks prior and we wish we had gone to JC Auto first. There was no arrogant sales tactics and the vehicle was priced right, if not even a little below the value we got it for. The best part was that they didn't run our credit through ten banks shooting in the dark, but instead through the bank that will be best for us, the buyer. Thanks again Vince we would highly recommend JC Auto to friends and family.
Facebook
J & C Auto Sales Inc. J & C Auto Sales Inc.
★★★★★
36 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us